Tessa Lamar Novels Boxset Books 1-3

Tessa Lamar Novels

This series should be read in order.

Magic & mayhem, I can handle.
Two men determined to claim me?
Not so much.

Tessa had her whole life mapped out — until she was shot in the heart and turned into a flaming bird. Now she’s been thrust into a world of magical chaos that was definitely not part of her five-year plan. A box set full of murder, mystery, and an unconventional romance.

This boxset includes:

  • The Spirit Tree
  • Twelve Spirits of Christmas
  • The Spirit Child


What Readers Say

I found it HIGHLY Entertaining and easy to read! The young lady uses witty remarks while trying to forget what her life has become. This is one book you will not want to miss reading.
-C. Stevens
I was hooked the minute I started and didn't stop until I turned the last page. Mystery, intrigue, carefully woven plot lines, great characters and a world that is both all too human and still believably mystical; this book does it all and does it well.
-Amazon Reviewer
This is a great story, filled with true, full Southern characters and strong women who pull you in, sit you down and feed you until you burst. The humour is excellent.
-K. Smillie
Oh my gosh, just fell head over heels for this author, and this series!
-Amazon Reviewer
Previous slide
Next slide

Read the Series