Twelve Spirits of Christmas

Tessa Lamar Novels - Book 2

This series should be read in order.

Two amazing men, a serial killer, and Mr. Partridge hanging from an orange tree. This isn’t your momma’s Christmas story.

They say the holiday season brings out the crazies. Well whoever they are, they’re right!

This year, it brought out a serial killer, who chooses his victims based on the carol, “The Twelve Days of Christmas. Somehow, I’ve ended up in cahoots with a ghost to stop the Christmas Killer before he strikes again.

Did I mention I hate this time of year?

I’m still working out the kinks in my new life. I mean really, who wouldn’t need some time to process after finding out they aren’t human? That’s right. I’m a Nunnehi, aka the Cherokee equivalent to a fairy. Oh yeah, and anytime I get a little hot and bothered, I turn into a firebird and incinerate the bed along with anything or anyone in a three-foot radius.

How in the blazes am I supposed to wrangle my magic, manage family responsibilities, juggle the men in my life? Let alone save…

Seven Swans a Swimming – Eight Maids a Milking – Nine Ladies Dancing – Ten Lords a Leaping – Eleven Pipers Piping – Twelve Drummers Drumming.


What Readers Say

I found it HIGHLY Entertaining and easy to read! The young lady uses witty remarks while trying to forget what her life has become. This is one book you will not want to miss reading.
-C. Stevens
I was hooked the minute I started and didn't stop until I turned the last page. Mystery, intrigue, carefully woven plot lines, great characters and a world that is both all too human and still believably mystical; this book does it all and does it well.
-Amazon Reviewer
This is a great story, filled with true, full Southern characters and strong women who pull you in, sit you down and feed you until you burst. The humour is excellent.
-K. Smillie
Oh my gosh, just fell head over heels for this author, and this series!
-Amazon Reviewer
Previous slide
Next slide

Read the Series